Speedball

2020 Dates Sat 28th Mar | Sat 30th May | Sat 18th Jul | Sat 19th Sep

Team Entry: $500 Pro/Am

Brisbane's premier paintball tournament series. M500 Race to 3 limited paint format helps keep costs whilst encouraging fast and furious paintball. Pro and Am divisions. Trophies for round 1st, 2nd and 3rd place. Cup for series 1st place. To register click here

Bushball

2020 Dates Sun 1st Mar | Sun 21st Jun | Sun 2nd Aug | Sun 8th Nov

Team Entry: $150 Open/Rookie

Played on the same fields recreation paintball is played on, with Open and Rookie division the 3 man Classic is great for people wanting to get into the sport or speedball players looking for something different. To register click here

Scenario

2020 Dates Sun 15th Mar | Sat 02nd May | Sat 22nd Aug | Sun 25th Oct

Player Entry: $50

Play all the games that you love online, in real life. Conquest, Rush and Search & Destroy, games that will have you and your best mates paintballing around Brisbane's utimate battlefield in squads completing objectives. To register click here

Gelball

Dates Click here for dates

Player Entry: $30

Tac Ops Paintball has opened its gates to Gel Ball Players. BYO Gel Blaster and ammo and play at Queensland's best skirmish centre. Events are hosted on a Sunday morning every fortnight. For more info about events click here